Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter Showing Dreams!

Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter Showing Dreams!
Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter Showing Dreams!
Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter Showing Dreams!
Access : 11
Editing time : 2019-08-07

  Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter Shows Dreams!

  

  The broad-minded and responsive French Fashion Association did not require Japanese designers with unique styles, such as Miyake, Commedes Garcons and Yohji Yamamoto, to work hard to promote "French Style" or turn them into another Ralph Lauren with high commercialization. The association even helped Commedes Garcons earn $100 million in annual sales.

  

  On the contrary, the acceptance of "foreigners" in Milan and London is not high, the feeling of guest residence is still strong, and the business atmosphere in New York is too strong, only Paris is really absorbing the world's fashion elite. Almost every palace fashion designer from Japan, Britain and Belgium has entered the world through Paris. Since last season, Chinese designer Xie Feng and his Jefen brand have also participated in Paris Fashion Week. This season's highly acclaimed Chinese designer, who appeared at Paris Fashion Week, was replaced by Marco and her brand Useless.

  

  Against this background, the most talented Britons, such as Patricia Vivienne Westwood, John Galliano, Alexander McQueen and Hussein Chalayan, have made their way to the east, where the Six Gentlemen of Antwerp have also been successful. A typical counterexample is Helmut Lang, an Austrian minimalist godfather who made his fortune in Paris. After Helmut Lang was acquired by Prada, he left Paris and ran into a wall with New York in Milan, where he was unconvinced and eventually destroyed.

  

  Paris Fashion Week, which lasted for 97 years, probably never thought that the original "Small Fashion Merchandise Promotion Fair" would evolve into what it is today. Milan Paris Fashion Week Invitation Letter A Fashion Show has long been far away from the scope of commodity trading and has become a stage work that integrates entertainment, drama and behavioral performing arts.

  

  God knows, how many of John Galliano's jackets made of precious Python skin, ostrich feathers and fox skin will appear in Christian Dior's boutique? Who on earth would buy Hussein Chalayan's "tomorrow's clothes" made up of "legendary tricks"? How much wearability does Alaxander McQueen's new dress look like the Queen of Egypt?

image.png

  A perfect show, more firmly and accurately convey the brand image. How much clothing orders can be received, the amount of perfume, cosmetics, accessories and sales that can bring real gold and silver to the company, as well as the relatively cheap basic sales volume, is the real task of this short 20 minutes show. It is creating a fashion dream for worshipers. New York showcases business, Milan showcases skills, London showcases courage - only Paris, showcasing dreams.

  

  Paris Fashion Week has always been the axis of the four major fashion weeks in the world. Publishing new clothes at Paris Fashion Week, which never ends, is not difficult to find loose and comfortable clothes, which will be the most important fashion outline this autumn and winter. The style is complex and gorgeous embroidery, beads, inlaid metal rivets and so on. It has obviously become less and less, replaced by the French style of trimming and graceful lines, showing the feminine flavor of both firmness and softness.

  

  Marc Jacobs, director of continuation design of LV women's clothes, is best at Grunge wind, apparently oversize, but skillfully blends in asymmetric and uncontrollable folds to reshape the layout of women's bodies. Most of the clothes are not ironed, and traces of thick needle stitches can be seen.

  

  Lang Fan shows the same proportion of perfection, Lang Fan also draws inspiration from handsome men's clothes, men's black suit, small tie, as well as A-type jacket and dress. Backstage, he said that the focus of the season was on proportion and hierarchy. The styles of jackets and skirts were very similar. The only difference was "proportion". But it's also the "perfect proportion" that makes women comfortable and confident.

  

  Chanel's new clothes this season are also quite solid, with a strong style of heavy metal rock and roll, miniskirts, knee boots, with heavy metal style of tight jacket and long shirt, long and short mix, wearing the level and proportion of clothing, the greatest advantage is that it can effectively cover up the shortcomings of the body.

  

  Gaudier and Hermes incarnate female soldiers wear well-matched military uniforms, which are also favored by designers. Jean Paul Gaultier, Hermes, Celine and so on, can be seen in military jackets, wide belts, boots and other popular elements, especially wide belts, is a must-worship item in autumn and winter. With it, women instantly become brave female fighters, waist straighter.

  

www.shllzzxgs.com 


Details Consulting Shanghai Lauren Left Consulting Management Co., Ltd., Tel:13912772837(Wechat Same Number)

Contact

Shanghai Lauren Zuo Consulting Management Co., Ltd.

Phone:13912772837

13912772837

米兰巴黎时装周邀请函​展示梦想!

米兰巴黎时装周邀请函​展示梦想!
米兰巴黎时装周邀请函​展示梦想!
米兰巴黎时装周邀请函​展示梦想!
访问量 : 57
编辑时间 : 2019-08-07

  米兰巴黎时装周邀请函展示梦想!


  胸襟宽广且一呼百应的法国时装协会,并没有要求三宅一生、CommedesGarcons和山本耀司(YohjiYamamoto)这些风格独特的日本设计师为推广“法国风格”而努力,也没有把他们变成高度商业化的另一个RalphLauren。协会甚至帮助CommedesGarcons获得了1亿美元的年销售额。


  相反,“外国人”在米兰和伦敦的接受度并不高,客居的感觉依旧强烈,而纽约的商业氛围又太过浓重,只有巴黎才真正在吸纳全世界的时装精英。那些来自日本、英国和比利时的殿堂级时装设计师们,几乎每一个都是通过巴黎走进了世界的视野。自上一季起,中国设计师谢锋以及他的Jefen品牌也参与到了巴黎时装周中。本季在巴黎时装周上亮相并且广获好评的中国设计师,则换成了马可和她的品牌Useless。


  在这种背景下,帕秋莎VivienneWestwood、JohnGalliano、AlexanderMcQueen、HusseinChalayan这些绝顶天才的英国人纷纷东渡,“安特卫普六君子”也在此地获得成功。比较典型的反例当属HelmutLang—这个奥地利极简主义教父在巴黎发迹,在HelmutLang被Prada收购后,他就告别巴黎,在米兰与纽约四处碰壁,水土不服得很最后惨遭灭门。


  历时97年的巴黎时装周大概从未想过,原本的“小型时装商品推介会”竟会演变成今天的模样。米兰巴黎时装周邀请函一场时装秀,早就远远脱离了商品交易的范畴,而成为一场融合了娱乐、戏剧和行为表演艺术的舞台作品。


  天晓得,JohnGalliano推出的满场用名贵蟒蛇皮、鸵鸟羽翼和狐狸皮做成的外套会有几件出现在ChristianDior的精品店里?HusseinChalayan那些由“奇淫巧技”所构成的“明日之衣”究竟有谁会买?AlaxanderMcQueen那如埃及艳后般的新装,又有多少可穿度?

image.png

  一场完美的秀,更多的是坚定、准确地传递出品牌形象。能接到多少服装订单事小,能为公司带来真金白银的香水、化妆品、配饰销售额,以及价格相对便宜的基本款销量才是这场短短20分钟秀的真正任务—它正为崇拜者营造一个时尚梦。纽约展示商业,米兰展示技艺,伦敦展示胆色—只有巴黎,展示梦想。


  巴黎时装周,向来是全球四大时装周的压轴。从不落幕的巴黎时装周上发表新装,不难发现宽松舒适的衣著,将是今年秋冬最重要的流行轮廓,风格繁复华丽的刺绣、珠饰、镶钉金属铆钉…,明显变少了,取而代之的是剪裁俐落、线条柔美的法式风情,展现刚柔并济的女人味。


  LV女装延续设计总监MarcJacobs最擅长的Grunge风,服装明显大一号(OverSize),但巧妙融入不对称和不禁意的抓褶,重塑女人的身体版图,衣服多半未经整烫、且可见到粗针缝线的痕迹。


  浪凡秀出完美比例同样的,浪凡也从帅气男装撷取灵感,男士的黑色西装、小领结,以及A字外套和洋装。他在后台表示,这一季的重点是比例和层次,外套、裙子的款式其实都大同小异,唯一差别就在于「比例」。但也就是这「完美的比例」,让女人穿得舒适,也穿出自信。


  香奈儿这一季的新装也颇实穿,风格带有浓郁重金属摇滚风,迷你裙、过膝长靴,搭配重金属风格的紧身短外套和长衬衫,长长短短的混搭,穿出服装的层次和比例,最大的优点是可以有效遮掩身材上的缺点。


  高第耶、爱马仕化身女战士好穿又好搭配的军装,也备受设计师的青睐。高第耶(JeanPaulGaultier)、爱马仕(Hermes)、Celine等,都可见到军装夹克、宽腰带、长靴等流行元素,尤其是宽腰带,更是秋冬的必拜单品,有了它勾勒腰身,女人立刻化身勇敢女战士,腰杆子挺得更直。www.shllzzxgs.com 


详情咨询上海劳伦左咨询管理有限公司,电话:13912772837(微信同号)

联系

Contact

上海劳伦左咨询管理有限公司

电话:13912772837

13912772837