Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!

Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!
Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!
Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!
Access : 0
Editing time : 2019-08-13

Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!


Paris Fashion Week has always been the axis of the four major fashion weeks in the world. Publishing new clothes at Paris Fashion Week, which never ends, is not difficult to find loose and comfortable clothes, which will be the most important fashion outline this autumn and winter. The style is complex and gorgeous embroidery, beads, inlaid metal rivets and so on.


Obviously less, instead of the French style, which is well-tailored and graceful in line, it shows the feminine flavor of both firmness and softness. Marc Jacobs, Director of Continuation Design of LV Women's Wear, is best at Grunge Wind, apparel is obviously OverSize.


But skillfully incorporating asymmetry and involuntary folding, remodeling the layout of women's bodies, clothes are mostly not ironed, and traces of thick needle stitches can be seen. Lang Fan shows the same proportion of perfection, Lang Fan also draws inspiration from handsome men's clothes, men's black suit, small tie, as well as A-type jacket and dress.


Backstage, he said that the focus of the season was on proportion and hierarchy. The styles of jackets and skirts were very similar. The only difference was "proportion". But it's also the "perfect proportion" that makes women comfortable and confident.


Milan Paris Fashion Week invitation letter Paris style!


Chanel's new clothes this season are also quite solid, with a strong style of heavy metal rock and roll, miniskirts, knee boots, with heavy metal style of tight jacket and long shirt, long and short mix, wearing the level and proportion of clothing, the greatest advantage is that it can effectively cover up the shortcomings of the body.


Gaudier and Hermes incarnate female soldiers wear well-matched military uniforms, which are also favored by designers. Jean Paul Gaultier, Hermes, Celine and so on, can be seen in military jackets, wide belts, boots and other popular elements, especially wide belts, is a must-worship item in autumn and winter. With it, women instantly become brave female fighters, waist straighter.


On his own brand, Gaudier skillfully tied a waistband like a waistband outside his suit to make women wear comfortable and confident, but on his Hermes dress, he changed to Western sword and equestrian dress to explain the clothing brand that started with making horsewear, Knight coat, comfortable knitted jacket and horsewear. The fur shawl shows women's elegant temperament.


Saint Laurent butterflies fly all over Saint Laurent, symbolized by bows. This season, the theme of bows is scattered in all parts of clothing. The bow not only has the function of decoration, but also enables women to tie the most beautiful bow for themselves according to their own preferences and body weight.


As for Miu Miu, who first published a new dress in Paris, he tried to get rid of the image of the Prada sub-brand. Although the new dress was young, the style was gorgeous and elegant, and the design was strong. Miniskirts, deconstructive jackets and golden bright A-word leather windbreakers... It looks like Miu Miu's price is certainly not cheaper than Prada's.


www.shllzzxgs.com 



Details Consulting Shanghai Lauren Left Consulting Management Co., Ltd., Tel:13912772837(Wechat Same Number)

Contact

Shanghai Lauren Zuo Consulting Management Co., Ltd.

Phone:13912772837

13912772837

米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!

米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!
米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!
米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!
访问量 : 45
编辑时间 : 2019-08-13

  米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!


  巴黎时装周,向来是全球四大时装周的压轴。从不落幕的巴黎时装周上发表新装,不难发现宽松舒适的衣著,将是今年秋冬最重要的流行轮廓,风格繁复华丽的刺绣、珠饰、镶钉金属铆钉…


  明显变少了,取而代之的是剪裁俐落、线条柔美的法式风情,展现刚柔并济的女人味。LV女装延续设计总监MarcJacobs最擅长的Grunge风,服装明显大一号(OverSize)


  但巧妙融入不对称和不禁意的抓褶,重塑女人的身体版图,衣服多半未经整烫、且可见到粗针缝线的痕迹。浪凡秀出完美比例同样的,浪凡也从帅气男装撷取灵感,男士的黑色西装、小领结,以及A字外套和洋装。


  他在后台表示,这一季的重点是比例和层次,外套、裙子的款式其实都大同小异,唯一差别就在于「比例」。但也就是这「完美的比例」,让女人穿得舒适,也穿出自信。

image.png


        米兰巴黎时装周邀请函巴黎风采!


  香奈儿这一季的新装也颇实穿,风格带有浓郁重金属摇滚风,迷你裙、过膝长靴,搭配重金属风格的紧身短外套和长衬衫,长长短短的混搭,穿出服装的层次和比例,最大的优点是可以有效遮掩身材上的缺点。


  高第耶、爱马仕化身女战士好穿又好搭配的军装,也备受设计师的青睐。高第耶(JeanPaulGaultier)、爱马仕(Hermes)、Celine等,都可见到军装夹克、宽腰带、长靴等流行元素,尤其是宽腰带,更是秋冬的必拜单品,有了它勾勒腰身,女人立刻化身勇敢女战士,腰杆子挺得更直。


  高第耶在他的自创品牌上,就巧妙在套装外系上如马甲般的宽腰带,让女人穿出自在、穿出自信;但在他设计的爱马仕女装上,就改以西洋剑和马术的服装,诠释这个以制造马具起家的服装品牌,骑士外套、舒适的针织罩衫和皮草披肩,展现女人优雅的气质。


  圣罗兰蝴蝶满身飞以蝴蝶结为象徵符码的圣罗兰,本季以蝴蝶结为主题,散见在服装的各个部位。蝴蝶结不但有装饰的功能,它还能让女人可以随著自己的喜好和身材胖瘦,为自己系出最美的蝴蝶结。


  至于首度在巴黎发表新装的MiuMiu,则试图摆脱Prada副牌的形象,发表的新装虽然年轻,但风格华丽典雅,而且设计感强烈,迷你裙、解构风格的上衣和金色亮面的A字皮风衣……,看样子MiuMiu的订价肯定不会比Prada便宜。www.shllzzxgs.com 



详情咨询上海劳伦左咨询管理有限公司,电话:13912772837(微信同号)

联系

Contact

上海劳伦左咨询管理有限公司

电话:13912772837

13912772837